Online conference-contest "The best scientific article"

Online conference-contest "The best scientific article"

On the 11of May, 2020 at Tashkent Institute of Finance will be an online conference-contest "The best scientific article" among students and master students on the theme: “Actual problems of development of  bank, financial and accounting in Uzbekistan and their solutions"

There was a quarantine implemented in our country because of the spread of coronavirus infection, it is an important necessity for prevention of the pandemic. In this regard, the conference-contest will hold online.

Students and master students who wish to take a part at the conference may participate with their papers in the following areas:

👉 Further increasing an image of Uzbekistan at the international scene by development social and economic spheres;

👉 Possibilities of using digital technologies in banking, financial and tax systems of Uzbekistan;

👉 Problems of stimulation of economic development, improvement of  business environment and investment attractiveness;

👉 Perspectives of reforming of banking and financial systems and also modern market mechanisms introduction;

👉 Standardization of accounting and financial statements according to the international standards.

 

 

A contest will be held among papers at nominations "The article of the most actual theme, “The best scientific-based article”, "The best innovative idea". The articles of winners will be published in the scientific electronic journal "International Finance and Accounting" of the Tashkent Institute of Finance and will be awarded by special Honorary Certificate. All articles which are successfully reviewed the special commission will be published in the collection of selected papers of scientific and practical conference.

Articles should be in electronically form in Uzbek, Russian and English. Deadline: the 5th of May, 2020. The author of paper should confirm his participation in the conference by contacting to organizers during five days before the date of the conference. The conference will be held online by Zoom Cloud Meetings, registered participants will be invited to the conference by Telegram. Articles can accepted by e-mail: khalikulova78@mail.ru, also by telegram +998977488422

19:00 / 2020-04-09
Success helper
Success warning

Онлайн конференция-конкурс “Лучшая научная статья”

Онлайн конференция-конкурс “Лучшая научная статья”

11 мая 2020 года в Ташкентском финансовом институте состоится онлайн конференция-конкурс “Лучшая научная статья” среди студентов и магистрантов на тему: “Актуальные проблемы развития банковского, финансового и бухгалтерского учета в Узбекистане и их решения”

В связи с распространением коронавирусной инфекции в нашей стране введен карантин,  который является важной необходимосью предотвращения пандемии. В связи с этим  конференция-конкурс проводится в режиме онлайн.

Студенты и магистранты, желающие принять участие в конференции, могут участвовать со своими статьями по следующим направлениям:

👉 Дальнейшее повышение имиджа Узбекистана на международной арене за счет развития социально-экономических сфер в стране;

👉 Возможности применения цифровых технологий в финансовой, банковской и налоговой системе Узбекистана;                   

👉 Вопросы стимулирования экономического развития, улучшения деловой среды и инвестиционной привлекательности;

👉 Перспективы реформирования банковской и финансовой системы и внедрения современных рыночных механизмов;

👉 Стандартизация бухгалтерского учета и финансовой отчетности в соответствии с международными стандартами.

 

Будет проведен конкурс среди направленных статей по номинациям “Статья на самую актуальную тему“, “Лучшая научно-обоснованная статья“, “Лучшая инновационная идея”. Статьи победителей будут опубликованы в научном электронном журнале Ташкентского финансового института “Международные финансы и учет” и будут награждены специальной Почетной грамотой. Все статьи, успешно прошедшие отборную комиссию, опубликуются в сборнике научно-практической конференции.

Статьи принимаются в электронном виде до 5 мая 2020 года на узбекском, русском и английском языках. Автор статьи обязан подтвердить свое участие в конференции, связавшись с организатором за пять дней до даты проведения конференции. Конференция будет проходить онлайн через Zoom Cloud Meetings, зарегистрированные участники будут приглашены на конференцию через Telegram. Статьи принимаются по электронной почте: khalikulova78@mail.ru, а также по телеграмму +998977488422.

19:00 / 2020-04-09
Success helper
Success warning