Attention to applicants!
Attention to applicants!

ADMISSION QUOTAS

In accordance with the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated June 12, 2020 No PP-4749 on the basis of the state order for the 2020/2021 academic year 700 bachelor's degree students (in 15 directions), 300 students in correspondence course (in 5 directions), and 157 entrants to the master's degree  (in 10 specialties) are determined to the admission of  Tashkent Institute of Finance.  The distribution of admission indicators for the institute by areas of study and specialties will be posted on the website of the institute (www.tfi.uz).

ONLINE ADMISSION

This year, the documents will be accepted online 24/7 from June 20 to July 20 through the website of the State Testing Center (www.dtm.uz), Unified Interactive Portal of Government Services (www.my.gov.uz) and the Public Service Centers.

Applicants will be eligible to compete in up to 5 bachelor majors with the same set of subjects and the same sequence of subjects.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS FOR APPLICANT REGISTRATION

For the registration of graduates of this year, a passport, certificate (the selection committee receives from the database in electronic form), a diploma, as well as a language certificate and a document confirming the privilege (if any) are required.

To register graduates of previous years, one need a passport, diploma, as well as a language certificate and a document confirming the privilege (if any).

Applicants who have graduated from high school, college or high school in previous years will pay for tests. The amount of the payment is 111,500 soums.

EXAM DATES

Entrance examinations are scheduled for August 1. Applicants can get permission on the official DTM website (https://dtm.uz). Applicants will participate in the testing process from the region that they choose.

Applicants can receive information about their scores in a day, and information about whether they are recommended or not recommended (based on exam results) to students a week after the last exam.

TEST QUESTIONS

Tests in mathematics and foreign language ​​are taken for all areas of study at the institute. Block 1 - 30 questions, each correct answer is given 3.2 points, a total of 96 points. Block 2 - 30 questions, each correct answer is given 3.1 points, a total of 93 points. This year, entrants, according to the results of test, as well as last year, can score 189 points. In total, 3 hours are allotted for the test.

ADMISSION TO CORRESPONDENCE COURSE ON THE BASIS OF INTERVIEW

According to the statement No. 1 of the meeting of the State Commission on admission to educational institutions of the Republic of Uzbekistan (05.07.2019 № 01-14 / 1-2100) a procedure has been developed for the admission of citizens with at least 5 (five) years of work experience in the economy to correspondence course and evening education on the basis of a stratified fee-based contract based on the results of interviews.

Also, in accordance with Decree No. PP-4412 of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated August 2, 2019 “On Measures for Further Reforming the Insurance Market and Ensuring Its Intensive Development”, starting from the academic year 2020/2021, an additional quota procedure is being implemented for accepting paid-contract basis without conducting tests of professional participants of the insurance market for the evening and correspondence departments of higher educational institutions specialized in this field of "Insurance" (entering the university must have a general secondary and secondary special, professional education and at least 2 years of practical experience in the insurance market).

ADMISSION OF MASTER'S DEGREE

Documents are accepted only online through the portal magistr.edu.uz;

Applications will be accepted from July 1 to July 30;

The exams will be held from August 3 to 15.

TRANSFER AND REINSTATEMENT TO STUDY

The application process for the transfer and reinstatement studies of Bachelor degree is carried out through the official website of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Success helper
Success warning

Вниманию абитуриентов!
Вниманию абитуриентов!

КВОТА ПРИЕМА

В соответствии с Указом № ПП-4749 Президента Республики Узбекистан от 12 июня 2020 года на основании государственного заказа на 2020/2021 учебный год на очное отделение Ташкентского финансового института по форме образования бакалавриат запланировано прием (в разрезе 15 направлений образования) 700 абитуриентов, на заочное отделение (в разрезе 5 направления образования) 300, по специальности магистратура   (в  разрезе 10 специальностей)  157 абитуриентов. Распределение показателей приема в институт по направлениям обучения и специальностям размещено на сайте института (www.tfi.uz).

 

ОНЛАЙН ПРИЕМ

В этом году документы будут приниматься в режиме онлайн 24/7 с 20 июня по 20 июля через веб-сайт Государственного центра тестирования (www.dtm.uz), Единого интерактивного портала государственных служб (www.my.gov.uz) и Центров общественных услуг.

Абитуриентам будут предоставлено право участвовать в конкурсах по 5 направлениям образования, где предусмотрен одинаковый набор сдаваемых предметов и одинаковая последовательность тестовых испытаний.

 

ТРЕБУЕМЫЕ ДОКУМЕНТЫ ДЛЯ РЕГИСТРАЦИИ

АБИТУРИЕНТА

Для регистрации выпускников этого года необходимы паспорт, аттестат (приемная комиссия получает из базы данных в электронном виде), диплом, а также языковой сертификат и подтверждающий льготу (если есть) документ.

Для регистрации выпускников предыдущих годов необходимы паспорт, диплом, а также языковой сертификат и подтверждающий льготу (если есть) документ.

Абитуриенты, которые закончили среднюю школу, колледж или лицей в предыдущие годы, будут платить за прохождение тестовых испытаний. Сумма платежа составляет 111 500 сумов.

 

 СРОКИ ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ ЭКЗАМЕНОВ

Проведение вступительных экзаменов запланировано с 1 августа. Абитуриенты могут получить разрешение на официальном сайте DTM (https://dtm.uz). Абитуриенты будут участвовать в процессе тестирования из региона, который выберут сами. 

Абитуриенты через день могут получить сведения о набранных баллах и через неделю после последнего экзамена информацию о том, были ли они рекомендованы или не рекомендованы (на основе результатов экзамена) в студенты.

 

ТЕСТОВЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Абитуриенты, поступающие на направления образования, предусмотренные в институте, проходят тестовые испытания по математике и иностранным языкам: 1-ый блок – 30 вопросов, за каждый правильный ответ дается 3.2 балла, всего можно набрать 96 баллов. 2-ой блок – 30 вопросов, за каждый правильный ответ дается 3.1 балл, всего можно набрать 93 балла.

В этом году абитуриенты по результатам тестовых испытаний как и в прошлом году могут набрать 189 баллов. Всего на тест отводится 3 часа.

 

ПРИЕМ НА ЗАОЧНОЕ ОТДЕЛЕНИЕ.  СОБЕСЕДОВАНИЕ.

На основе протокола №1 (05.07.2019 yil № 01-14/1-2100) заседания Государственной комиссии по проведению приема в высшие образовательные учреждения Республики Узбекистан разработан порядок приема на учебу на дифференцированной платно-контрактной основе в форме собеседования на заочную и вечернюю форму обучения граждан, имеющих не менее 5 (пять) лет рабочего стажа в экономической сфере.

Также, в соответствии с Постановлением № ПП-4412 Президента Республики Узбекистан от 2 августа 2019 года «О мерах по дальнейшему реформированию страхового рынка и обеспечению его интенсивного развития», начиная с 2020/2021 учебного года, дополнительно квот реализуется порядок приема на платно-контрактной основе без проведения тестовых испытаний профессиональных участников страхового рынка на вечернее и заочное отделения высших учебных заведений, специализированных в этой отрасли по направлению «Страховое дело» (поступающий в вуз должен иметь общее среднее и среднее специальное, профессиональное образование и не менее 2 лет практического опыта работы на страховом рынке).

 

ПРИЕМ В МАГИСТРАТУРУ

Документы принимаются в оонлайн режиме только через портал magistr.edu.uz. Заявления принимаются с 1 по 30 июля. Экзамены пройдут с 3 по 15 августа.

 

ПЕРЕВОД И ВОССТАНОВЛЕНИЕ НА УЧЕБУ

Процесс подачи заявки на перевод и возобновление обучения в бакалавриате осуществляется через официальный сайт Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан.

 

 

Success helper
Success warning