Why us?
Why us?

YOUR INSTITUTE IN UZBEKISTAN

 

Our students come from all over the world to enjoy a quality tertiaryeducation and like them, you will learn how to challenge the statusquo, engage on a global level, and graduate with the skills andconfidence to make positive change to your life and to the livesof those around you.

 

TASHKENT INSTITUTE OF FINANCE

 

 

Tashkent Institute of Finance (hereafter called TIF) was established in accordance with the Decree of the Presidentof the Republic of Uzbekistan dated May 13, 1991 No. DP-207 on the basis of the faculties Finance-Credit andAccounting-Economy of Tashkent Institute of National Economy. The TIF offers DSc, PhD, master and bachelor degreeprograms. Since 1991 Tashkent Institute of Finance gained respect all over the world for the high quality of its teachingand research, but never more than today. Numerous indicators of teaching, student satisfaction and research excellenceplace Tashkent Institute of Finance in the highest echelon of Uzbekistan's universities and one where both research andteaching are valued equally. Tashkent Institute of Finance is the core higher education institution in Finance and Banking programs in Uzbekistan.

 

In 2008 Tashkent Institute of Finance had been noted by the NominationCommittee of the European Business Assembly with International Award“European Quality” for reputation and education system. In the same yearTashkent Institute of Finance was chosen as one of the 1000 best businessschools around the world by International Scientific Committee from EDUNIVERSAL

 

In 2011 Master in the economic analysis program of Tashkent Institute of Financewas chosen as one of the TOP 200 master program Worldwide Economics.Additionally to this, in 2012 institute's Master in the economic analysis of foreigncompanies program was chosen as one of the TOP 10 master program in Central Asia.

 

 

In 2014 Tashkent Institute of Finance was nominated as one of the best5 Business Schools of Central Asian best Business Schools. EduniversalBusiness Schools Ranking: 2-Palmes OF EXCELLENCE – GOOD business school with strong regional influence.

 

 

Success helper
Success warning

Почему мы?
Почему мы?

ТАШКЕНТСКИЙ ФИНАНСОВЫЙ ИНСТИТУТ

 

 

 Ташкентский финансовый институт (далее - ТИФ) был создан в соответствии с Указом Президента Республики Узбекистан от 13 мая 1991 года № ДП-207 на базе факультетов финансово-кредитного и бухгалтерского учета Ташкентского государственного института. Экономика. ТФИ предлагает программы DSc, PhD, магистра и бакалавриата. С 1991 года Ташкентский институт финансов завоевал уважение во всем мире за высокое качество преподавания и исследований, но не более, чем сегодня. Многочисленные показатели преподавания, удовлетворенности студентов и исследовательских достижений ставят Ташкентский институт финансов в высший эшелон университетов Узбекистана и один, где и исследования, и преподавание оцениваются одинаково. Ташкентский институт финансов является основным высшим учебным заведением по финансово-банковским программам в Узбекистане.

 

 В 2008 году Ташкентский институт финансов был отмечен Номинационным комитетом Европейской бизнес-ассамблеи с международной наградой «Европейское качество» за репутацию и систему образования. В том же году Ташкентский институт финансов был выбран Международной научной комиссией EDUNIVERSAL одной из 1000 лучших бизнес-школ мира.

 

 В 2011 году магистр по программе экономического анализа Ташкентского института финансов был выбран в качестве одной из лучших 200 магистерских программ Worldwide Economics. Кроме того, в 2012 году магистр по программе экономического анализа иностранных компаний был выбран в качестве одной из 10 лучших магистерских программ в Центральной Азии.

 

 В 2014 году Ташкентский институт финансов был номинирован как одна из 5 лучших бизнес-школ центрально-азиатских бизнес-школ. Рейтинг Eduniversal Business Schools: 2-пальмы ОТЛИЧИЯ - хорошая бизнес-школа с сильным региональным влиянием.

 

Контакт

 Телефон: (8 371) 234-53-34

 Факс: (8 371) 234-11-48

 Почта: admin@tfi.uz

Success helper
Success warning