Grants
Grants

 

Scientific-research works carried out in the framework of the state scientific and technical programs of Tashkent Financial Institute

 

  The main purpose of the projects implemented within the framework of the state scientific and technical programs of the Institute in 2018 is to implement a wide range of activities aimed at improving the efficiency of research activities at the institute, strengthening the role of science in social and economic development of the country and democratic renewal. At the same time, the scientific grants carried out in 2018 are defined by the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On Education", the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated August 7, 2006 No. PP-436 "On Measures to Improve the Coordination and Management of Science and Technology Development" decree  of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan from August 28, 2007 of N 1705 "About formation of scientific and technical programs of fundamental and applied researches аnd the decree of the rector of the institute on April 16, 2018 "Provision of progressive scientific and creative collectives for the 2017-2020 years,   2017-2018 academic year and   2018-2020 years" On Amendments and Additions to Certain Legislative Acts of the Republic of Uzbekistan ".

  In 2018 the scientific and pedagogical staff of the institute is  carrying out research works on 3 fundamental projects for 2017-2018 and 2018-2020 years and 4 fundamental projects for 2017-2020 and was funded from the state budget during the year.

Table 1

General information on the research activities carried out by the Tashkent Financial Institute in 2018.

 

Forms of research program

The number

Total amount, thousand sums

Volume of the reporting year, thousand sums

Fundamental

4

 

364 055,0

Practical

3

 

187 076,0

Innovative

 

 

-

Unique items

 

 

-

Young researchers fundamental programm

 

 

-

Young researchers practical programm

 

 

-

Total

   

551 131,0

 

 

  In 2018, 7 state-funded institutions of 55,1131.0 thousand sums, of which 4 fundamental research projects of the Ministry of Innovative Development of the Republic of Uzbekistan for the amount of 364055.0 thousand sums, 3 projects for 187076.0 thousand sums research projects were carried out within the framework of the research project.

 

These grants, titles and their scientific leaders are as follows:

  Improvement of the organizational, economic and financial mechanism of economic relations between private farms and mineral fertilizer enterprises under the leadership of A.Mamatov for 2018-2020, OT-A-2-31 headed by Z.Sagdillaeva for 2017-2018 , "Application of modern methods of financial analysis to ensure the efficiency of corporate governance and ensuring sustainable economic growth", OT-A-2-22, "Modernization of the economy" for 2017-2018 set diversification and structural changes in the conditions on the basis of statistical methods are an effective way to develop practical projects.

    IT-F-1-050 "Fundamentals of Increasing Competitiveness through Modernization of Major Economic Sectors", headed by D.Bababekova for 2017-2020, OT-F-1-54, "Fundamentals of the formation of effective directions of modernization of insurance activity of Uzbekistan", headed by H.Shennaev for 2017-2020, OP-F1-16, headed by A.Hashimov for 2017-2020, "Optimal management Problems of development of the theory of boundary value problems for differential equations in differential equations and graphs ", FS-F1-049, headed by R.Sarsenbaeva for 2017-2020, the basic sludge on the theme" Socio-psychological mechanisms of the formation of professional motives " 

 

Table 2

The results of the research carried out at the Tashkent Financial Institute

 

Copyright certificates

Number of scientific works published

Total

Including

Monographs

International scientific journals

In the Republican scientific journals

Textbooks

Educational manuals

Patents

Copyright Certificate

94

10

26

43

1

7

0

7

The number of theses published in scientifically-practical conferences

Total

Including

International conferences Republican conferences University conferences
134 40 94 -

 

  This year, members of the state scientific and technical programs implemented by the Institute have published 1 textbook, 7 teaching aids, 10 monographs, 7 author's certificates, 26 foreign and 43 local scientific articles, 40 foreign and 94 Local scientific theses.

  At the same time, on November 9, 2018, the Scientific and Practical Conference "Fundamentals of Increasing Competitiveness through the Modernization of the Main Sector of the Economy" under the State Grant on the Fundamentals of Increasing Competitiveness through the Modernization of the Main Sector of the Economy, F1-050, and 201 On October 10, 2014, OS-F1-049 "Fundamentals of Socio-Psychological Mechanisms of Occupational Motivation"  and Theoretical and practical conference on "Theoretical-methodical and economic-pedagogical-psychological issues" was held.

 

 

Success helper
Success warning

Гранты
Гранты

 

Научно-исследовательские работы, проводимые в рамках государственных научно-технических программ Ташкентского финансового института

 

  Основной целью проектов, реализуемых в рамках государственных научно-технических программ института в 2018 году, является реализация широкого спектра мероприятий, направленных на повышение эффективности научных исследований в институте, усиление роли науки в социально-экономическом развитии страны и демократическое обновление. В то же время научные гранты, полученные в 2018 году, закреплены в Законе Республики Узбекистан «Об образовании», Указе Президента Республики Узбекистан от 7 августа 2006 года № ПП-436 «О мерах по совершенствованию координации и управления развитием науки и техники». Положение о порядке формирования и реализации научно-технических программ фундаментальных и прикладных исследований, изданное Министерством юстиции Республики Узбекистан от 28 августа 2007 года № 1705 и приказом ректора от 16 апреля 2018 года «О внедрении института в 2017–2020 годах». И Постановление Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан № 260 «О создании и оплате предварительных научных и творческих коллекций на 2018 год по практическим проектам на 2018–2020 годы».

  В 2018 году научно-педагогический коллектив института выполнил научно-исследовательские работы по 3 фундаментальным проектам на 2017–2018 и 2018–2020 годы и 4 фундаментальным проектам на 2017–2020 годы и в течение года финансировался из государственного бюджета.

Таблица 1

Общая информация о научно-исследовательской деятельности, проведенной Ташкентским финансовым институтом в 2018 году.
 

 

 

Формы исследовательской программы

Число

Общая сумма, тыс. Сум.

Объем отчетного года, тыс. Сум.

Фундаментальный

4

 

364 055,0

Практическое

3

 

187 076,0

Новаторство

 

 

-

Уникальные объекты

 

 

-

Фонд молодых ученых

 

 

-

Практическое использование молодых ученых

 

 

-

Общий

   

551 131,0

 

  В 2018 году 7 бюджетных учреждений на сумму 55,131,0 тыс. Сумов, из которых 4 проекта фундаментальных исследований Министерства инновационного развития Республики Узбекистан на сумму 364055,0 тыс. Сумов, 3 проекта на 187076,0 тыс. Сумов. исследовательские проекты были выполнены в рамках исследовательского проекта.

Эти гранты, звания и их научные руководители являются следующими:

  Совершенствование организационного, экономического и финансового механизма экономических отношений между частными фермерскими хозяйствами и фермерскими хозяйствами по PMS-201709271028, возглавляемому А.Маматовым на 2018-2020 гг., OT-A-2-31 во главе с З.Сагдиллаевой на 2017-2018 гг. A-2-22 «Повышение эффективности корпоративного управления и применение современного финансового анализа для обеспечения устойчивого экономического роста», OT-A-2-22 под руководством X.Хужакулова на 2017–2018 годы, «Методы структурных преобразований в условиях модернизации и диверсификации экономики» практическое развитие ».

  OT-F-1-050 «Основные основы повышения конкурентоспособности за счет модернизации основных отраслей экономики» под руководством Д.Бабабекова на 2017–2020 годы, OT-F-1-54 под руководством Х. Шеннаева на 2017–2020 годы «Основы формирования эффективных направлений модернизации страховой деятельности», ОС-F1-16, «Разработка теории краевых задач для оптимальных уравнений и дифференциальных уравнений в графах», возглавляемая А.Гашимовым на 2017-2020 гг., Р. Фундаментальные проекты на тему «Социально-психологические механизмы формирования профессиональных мотивов» № OT-F1-049 под руководством Сарсенбаева.

 

Таблица 2

Результаты исследования, проведенного в Ташкентском финансовом институте

 

Авторские свидетельства

 

Количество опубликованных научных работ

Общий

Включая

Монографии

Международные научные журналы

В республиканских научных журналах

В учебниках

Учебные пособия

Патенты

Свидетельство об авторском праве

94

10

26

43

1

7

0

7

Количество тезисов, опубликованных в научно-практических конференциях

Общий

Включая

На международных конференциях На республиканских конференциях На ОТМ конференциях
134 40 94 -

 

  В этом году участники государственных научно-технических программ, реализуемых институтом, опубликовали 1 учебник, 7 учебных пособий, 10 монографий, 7 авторских свидетельств, 26 зарубежных и 43 местных научных статьи, 40 иностранных и 94. Были опубликованы местные научные диссертации. В то же время, 9 ноября 2018 г. в рамках Государственного гранта «Основы повышения конкурентоспособности через модернизацию основных отраслей экономики» IT-F1-050 и 201 была проведена научно-практическая конференция «Основы повышения конкурентоспособности через модернизацию основного сектора экономики». 10 октября 2014 года в рамках фундаментального проекта «Социально-психологические механизмы формирования профессиональных мотивов» ОТ-F1-049 прошла научно-практическая конференция «Финансово-экономические и педагогически-психологические проблемы формирования профессиональной мотивации у молодежи».

Success helper
Success warning