"Moliyachi" campus
"Moliyachi" campus

  

     

  "Moliyachi" campus of Tashkent Financial Institute is located in the foothills of Bostanlik district of Tashkent region and the total area of ​​the place is 21 hectares. There are   eight buildings where 220 people could be placed . All rooms are equipped  with     furniture and equipment. All conviniences are done for the people who come to rest.

 

  The Moliyachi Campus  hosts asummer palace with  220-seat, a library with 30 seats, one outdoor football field, one open basketball court, one volleyball court and 40 square meters chess club. The Moliyachi campus features two large and small water basins,  220 seats  kitchen, modernized men's and women's bathrooms. The Moliyachi campus  is surrounded by various ornamental and fruit trees. Landscaping and agricultural  activities are carried out throughout the year on the territory of "Moliyachi" campus.

 

  During the period from June 1 to August 31, at Moliyachi campus , teachers, staff, students and their family members and other visitiors could enjoy their vacation. For the leisure of visitors to the campus "Moliyachi" all the conditions have been created by the institute and the managerial  department  of "Moliyachi" campus.

 

 

Photos

 

  The director of «Moliyachi» campus :                    А.Маsadikov

 

  Responsible for summer period :                          G.Alistratov

 

 

Success helper
Success warning

Зона отдыха "Молиячи"
Зона отдыха "Молиячи"

  

   

      Зона  отдыха  «Молиячи», принадлежащий  Ташкентскому  финансовому  институту  расположена  в  живописном  уголке  Бустанликского  района  Ташкентской  области. Общая  занимаемая  площадь  составляет 21 гектар. Для отдыхающих  зоны  отдыха «Молиячи»   выделены  8 корпусов которых  могут  расположиться  220 человек. Все комнаты оснащены мебелью и приспособлениями. Созданы все условия для полноценного отдыха.

 

     В зоне отдыха «Молиячи» для отдыхающих оказывают услуги летней Дворец культуры на 220 мест, библиотека (30 мест), 1 открытое футбольное поле, 1 баскетбольная площадка, 1 воллейбольная площадка,  клуб шахмата и шашки (площадь которого составляет 40 м2). В зоне отдыха 2 водного бассейна, столовая на 220 мест, комнаты-раздевалки, со всеми удобствами для мужчин и женщин.

 

      Территория зоны отдыха ограждено, в ней растут разных фруктовых и декоративные деревья и растения. На территории зоны отдыха «Молиячи» работа по благоустройству и озеленению ведётся в течение года.

 

      Ежегодно с 1 июня па 31 августа работника института, педагогические работники, рабочие, студентчиская молодежь а также члены семей работников отдыхают в зоне отдыха. Руководства института создал в зоне отдыха «Молиячи» все условия для благоприятного отдыха  посетителей.

 

 

 

Фотолавхалар

 

«Молиячи» оромгоҳи директори: А.Масадиков

 

  Ёзги дам олиш мавсуми раҳбари: Г.Алистратов

 

Success helper
Success warning